Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Kohl

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Kohl

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (82 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Cristofer Pereyra

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Kohl is the best insurance agent I've ever encountered. Professionalism and effective communication. One in a Million!"

Angie Day

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent, prompt, competitive and friendly service. Highly recommend."

Miguel

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was great! Was very friendly and professional and most importantly efficient stayed a little later than most agents I know to help me out! 10/10!!"

kyle heller

October 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super easy to get enrolled - Jason took time to answer questions, field concerns and sincerely helped to find the right fit. This was more of a human interaction and not a sales interaction."

Carl McFarland

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Looking good. Handled just fine"

guadalupe vazquez

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Experience and amazing prices"

Ashlee Engle

October 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"April was so great! Got me all setup quickly and was informative."

Akili Worthy

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I transferred to the Kohl Agency because they have been top-notch since Day 1. I was with Geico. The first quote I received from them has stayed true, and the service has been far above my expectations. I appreciate having an actual agent taking care of me, instead of a call center."

Ronald Lilley

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I reached out to Jason and he was able to get me a better quote then my current insurance provider. He saved my over $100.00 a month. Thanks Jason and State Farm"

S L

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and knowledgeable. The agent and staff seem to care more about the client than selling coverage that you don’t need."

Kathleen Adler

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"prompt response and communication....."

Daniel Diaz

October 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Helped me get insured in the matter of no time, Definitely recommended doing busnies with Jason Kohl!!"

Daniel Granstrom

October 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Searching for insurance for home and vehicles to replace existing insurance that has been increasing in price rapidly. Was contacted by Jason and he work to provide input to all my questions quickly and to look up some more detailed questions to be sure of correct answer. He was able to provide fast service and friendly assistance with suggestions that were helpful. As a new client to State Farm this has been a good experience. Would choose them again."

Jim Fox

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very Helpful, lower cost rates than other insurers, friendly attitude, would recommend his firm to friends."

Patrick X Johns

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was wonderful to with and one the best I have done business with!!!!"

Robert Johnson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I called to inquire about rates to compare with my existing rates. April, Jason's wife assisted me with both car and home. The conversation was more than pleasant, a blessing in fact. State farm saved my wife and I $756.00 annually and increased our coverage on our home. Please give this agent an opportunity to serve you by contacting their agency. God Bless"

Sharon Brooks

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I would highly recommend Jason Kohl. Excellent service and saved me half of what my previous insurance cost. He recommend the service and talked to me about what I needed. He did not in anyway try to up sell me. Thanks Jason and April"

Ken Sumner

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I highly recommend Jason at State Farm. Jason was very helpful in getting me great coverage at an affordable cost. He took the time to understand our Ins needs and explained coverages available that allowed me to make the best decision for my family."

Robin Rawlings

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great folks to do business with, super friendly and helpful and by changing over to State Farm my premiums are almost half what they were."

JesseSenpai

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very persistent and enough to win me over. Very professional to the point I wanted to give him my business and everything he told me is as promised. Great stand up guy and company!"

scott palmer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. We are very fortunate to have found such a professional to handle all our insurance."

Ming Ye

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called the Jason Kohl state farm team to transfer my insurance from Maryland to Arizona he and his wife worked on my case right away and had it finished in less then a hour they made the process super simple and quick I felt prioritized and welcomed I am 100% satisfied with the service they gave definitely the best State Farm agency I've ever worked with!"

John Butler

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and knowledge of the insurance industry. He was amazing and meeting my needs for both of my policies and doing what was best for me. I plan on using Jason as long as I have insurance needs. I suggest everyone else does too!"

Aaron Hanten

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this company. They were very willing to hear me out and to get what I wanted I appreciate that. Also the rates were extremely low compared to my last insurance company while getting the same coverage. Thank you very much guys!"

Juan Sanchez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people !!! Great customer service !!! Very helpful !! This specific State Farm branch has the best representatives ive had the pleasure of ever buying insurance from"