Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lorraine Lowry

Lorraine Lowry

May 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lorraine Lowry
"I was very happy with my experience Very helpful and supportive getting me the best deal! State Farm is known to be a good company. I would recommend to a friend or family member. 😀"
Profile photo of catalina Alejandro

catalina Alejandro

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by catalina Alejandro
"Jason was very informative and helpful with getting me the right coverage and saving money"
Profile photo of Dave walker

Dave walker

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave walker
"Jason is very knowledgeable. He made the sign up experience extremely easy and understandable."
Profile photo of Angel ortiz

Angel ortiz

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angel ortiz
"The man’s legit. Professional, concise, and responsive."
Profile photo of DeDe Berry

DeDe Berry

January 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DeDe Berry
"I had the pleasure of working with Jason to increase my insurance coverage & save some money. Jason took the time to explain things to me and I really appreciate that."
Profile photo of Audie Marcoff

Audie Marcoff

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audie Marcoff
"Wow! Smoking deal on insurance from this guy! Thanks for being there like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Hussein Ali

Hussein Ali

December 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hussein Ali
"Great Agent, Very Helpful & Flexible"
Profile photo of Micah Karr

Micah Karr

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Micah Karr
"Jason was a pleasure to speak with! He was fast, effective, and very knowledgable in his field. He provided a 6 month policy that was $320 cheaper than my policy with Geico!"
Profile photo of Suellen Hope

Suellen Hope

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suellen Hope
"Jason was was very open and honest. He didn't try to push anything on me, which is very much appreciated. I also enjoyed being able to chat some about other than car insurance. A nice rapport."
Profile photo of J CR

J CR

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J CR
"Jason did a great job helping us choose the right products for us! On top of that, he was really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Espy Alvarez

Espy Alvarez

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Espy Alvarez
"Great service, way more affordable . I thought State Farm’s was more expensive and they came in the lowest price range. Thank you Jason"
Profile photo of Ed Cook

Ed Cook

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ed Cook
"Fast, knowledgeable, pleasant interaction with good people. Saved me a bundle."
Profile photo of Linda Abreu

Linda Abreu

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Abreu
"Very professional, courteous and efficient!"
Profile photo of Vickie Bangs

Vickie Bangs

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Bangs
"Working with Jason Kohl has been great. He is super knowledgeable and very friendly to work with. We are happy we signed up with Jason and State Farm. They are saving us a lot of money. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Jose Luis Escobedo

Jose Luis Escobedo

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Luis Escobedo
"Jason is the guy you can trust! He was transparent throughout the quoting process, walked me through a particular issue unique to my insurance, and gave me amazing coverage at an exceptional value. We are incredibly happy to bundle our policies through Jason!"
Profile photo of Roxana

Roxana

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roxana
"Wonderful service and great help. I would highly recommend to friends and family :)"
Profile photo of Joshua Parasca

Joshua Parasca

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Parasca
"Jason was awesome! He worked very diligently and was extremely patient! I would highly highly recommend him to anyone and everyone. He is a caring man who expresses your best interest when you need a policy. He isn’t the agent that only cares about making a sale! He was in the phone for 30 mins with me to iron out my wants and needs and he not only accomplished my needs, he went above and beyond surpassing my expectations! All while being patient and understanding! Best State Farm agent I would say! Ask for Jason, he will help you, have your best interests at mind and care about your relationship. Thank you Jason! God bless you !"
Profile photo of jennifer bowanko

jennifer bowanko

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer bowanko
"I had the pleasure of speaking to Jason and Alan. They put my fears right at ease. They answered the questions professionally and promptly and got me what was needed rather quickly. My son is moving to AZ from PA and with all the other stress in the world, it’s nice to be able to talk to such an awesome insurance agent!!! They are both willing to help answer any questions.I would highly recommend!!! Great Job Jason and Alan!"
Profile photo of L.J Moore

L.J Moore

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by L.J Moore
"I'm SPEECHLESS! Jennifer was AMAZING from start to finish. Not only did she win me with customer service but she saved me LOTS of money!!!! Over $3k ANNUALLY!!!! Kudos!!! Thanks so much!!!!"
Profile photo of Karen McCarthy

Karen McCarthy

August 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen McCarthy
"Easy efficient and knowledgeable"
Profile photo of Lou Page

Lou Page

July 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lou Page
"Friendly and helpful"
Profile photo of Alexander Nast

Alexander Nast

June 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alexander Nast
"The reason I decided to go with Jason for my auto insurance is simple. When shopping around not knowing what to look for or how much everything would cost me. Jason was the only one who called me personally and walked it through with me. I had multiple others never return my call, many just sent automated messages, however his personal attention to actually wanting to help secured my business. Great guy, and will help get what works for you."
Profile photo of Scotty Marshall

Scotty Marshall

May 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scotty Marshall
"As a return customer I am impressed by the professionalism Jason shows. These days people are rude and quick to turn their back on people. Not so here.. I'm recommending this office to everyone I know. Thanks Jason"
Profile photo of Jeremy Pevehouse

Jeremy Pevehouse

May 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Pevehouse
"Went above and beyond by calling the MVD to get clarification about which type of auto insurance would resolve the issue I was having with them. Great experience. Would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of susan ross

susan ross

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by susan ross
"My car ins went way up so I was searching for a new company. I reached out to Jason's office and talked to Steve. I was very pleased with him and my quote and ended up moving everything to his office-2 house-2 cars and a Quad. I also referred my son and his girlfriend to get a quote and they both switched as well. Jason and Steve are great."