Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Kohl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Kohl

4.9 out of 5 (62 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of JesseSenpai

JesseSenpai

August 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very persistent and enough to win me over. Very professional to the point I wanted to give him my business and everything he told me is as promised. Great stand up guy and company!"
Profile photo of scott palmer

scott palmer

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was knowledgeable and responsive to our needs. We are very fortunate to have found such a professional to handle all our insurance."
Profile photo of Ming Ye

Ming Ye

August 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called the Jason Kohl state farm team to transfer my insurance from Maryland to Arizona he and his wife worked on my case right away and had it finished in less then a hour they made the process super simple and quick I felt prioritized and welcomed I am 100% satisfied with the service they gave definitely the best State Farm agency I've ever worked with!"
Profile photo of John Butler

John Butler

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service and knowledge of the insurance industry. He was amazing and meeting my needs for both of my policies and doing what was best for me. I plan on using Jason as long as I have insurance needs. I suggest everyone else does too!"
Profile photo of Aaron Hanten

Aaron Hanten

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with this company. They were very willing to hear me out and to get what I wanted I appreciate that. Also the rates were extremely low compared to my last insurance company while getting the same coverage. Thank you very much guys!"
Profile photo of Juan Sanchez

Juan Sanchez

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people !!! Great customer service !!! Very helpful !! This specific State Farm branch has the best representatives ive had the pleasure of ever buying insurance from"
Profile photo of alejandro lopez

alejandro lopez

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people talk to and they break down their insurance policy with you , when you don’t understand. I’m gonna be saving a decent amount of money with them from my previous insurance."
Profile photo of Gail Rose

Gail Rose

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agents are very friendly, personable and helpful in every way. Insurance rates are affordable. Everyone should check them out."
Profile photo of Big Mike

Big Mike

August 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"The team here is amazing They have gone above and beyond They don't try and upsale you at all and explain everything very well I would recommend Jason to anyone who needs and wants good service"
Profile photo of Shana Beck

Shana Beck

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent, followed up for days even when I couldn't get back to him for a few days. Highly recommend"
Profile photo of Jolene Wold

Jolene Wold

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Affordable & easy to work with!"
Profile photo of Stephanie Pedersen

Stephanie Pedersen

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason did an outstanding job meeting our insurance needs & saved us almost $200 a month compared to our previous insurance company. We appreciate his attention to detail & outstanding customer service."
Profile photo of Byron Haught

Byron Haught

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team were fantastic to work with. Obviously very knowledgeable and thoughtful when coming up with a comprehensive insurance plan. I switched from Geico and never thought I could find a lower cost solution with the ability to call a person I know on the other end of the line. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of T

T

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm very pleased, wonderful experience, great folks at this State Farm office location in AZ (Jason & April) So very kind & helpful! Saved me from paying so much more, with way less coverage, with previous Insurance Company! Don't hesitate, call Jason now, switch to save with more!"
Profile photo of Miguel Castillo

Miguel Castillo

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Responded promptly, efficient, offered options and gave clear explanations. Super friendly!"
Profile photo of Sean Garland

Sean Garland

May 5, 2022

4  out of  5
"Allen was very patient and helpful and took his time and thorough"
Profile photo of Brian Lehman

Brian Lehman

May 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Allen and he was very thorough with his explanations and pricing for my new policies. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend the agency. Brian"
Profile photo of Tory Anderson

Tory Anderson

April 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Never used this company but keep getting emails to switch. No option to unsubscribe. And supposedly no one knows where the emails come from. Don't know who they bought my email address from but they don't even offer a way to stop getting the emails! I would NEVER use state farm."
Profile photo of Carlos Duran

Carlos Duran

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very down to Earth cordial individual sharing humanity the way it was meant to be shared. The office is very clean and presentable, equipped with toys for tots, coffee and condiments for guests. Total World Class service for the newcomer to the Grand State of Arizona. We could not ask for better service. The advice and guidance for the community was remarkable in such that it made us feel truly welcomed. Jason, April, and Allan are a team that is beyond reproach! Very knowledgeable, hospitable, and caring. A positive model for a State Farm family."
Profile photo of Bree D

Bree D

April 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was awesome! And very helpful in explaining the process. And made it super easy and got me the cheapest rate! Thank you 😊"
Profile photo of Elaine Yanez

Elaine Yanez

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his staff are awesome to work with. Very honest too! Highly recommend you give him a call and get a quote. They saved me over $450 a year. They saved my dad half of what he was paying."
Profile photo of Marie Pena

Marie Pena

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have never worked with an agent like Jason. He is awesome, responsive and goes over and beyond expectations. Who would think he would volunteer to help my son with his stalled car? Bottomline is he truly cares for his customers and what he is demonstrating to his customers is totally “priceless”. Five stars aren't enough."
Profile photo of Daniel Barrera

Daniel Barrera

April 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason kohl was outstanding and most kind when helping me lock down my insurance."
Profile photo of Gregory Marte

Gregory Marte

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I wish I was as good as him when I used to sell insurance back in my older days. Jason is Phenomenal!!!"
Profile photo of Erika Seborg

Erika Seborg

April 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team were professional, responsive, and an absolute pleasure to work with. I am active duty military and have been well served by another providor for over 5 years. Jason's team put together my portfolio quickly, beating my prior providor by 1/2 the price with additional coverages! The transition was seemless and very positive. I cannot stress the importance of having a friendly and knowledgable providor who will always answer your questions and walk you through every step (in comparision to dealing with automated systems). Thankyou for your dedication to providing excellant customer service!"